Invited out.

Today was dry, mild and breezy. I didn't feel like doing the sheep this morning so stayed in with the Lady Human. She says she's fed up of the Christmas decorations so they will disappear tomorrow. The Americans were away most of the day. I had a good walk in the afternoon. Then I had to get ready as I was invited along to the Bungalow with my Humans. After dinner they all watched me when I got given a bone and spent the next half hour looking for a suitable hiding place. Well, I didn't feel hungry enough to eat it so had to find somewhere safe to store it. It's down the back of the leather sofa but don't tell anyone.

I am so glad that when the Back Up Human bought the Bungalow she took my advice and put in the same stove as we have at home. The blip is me in front of the stove at the bungalow. Almost the weekend, then back to normal next week. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.