PeteWpics

By PeteWpics

A day in the garden

A day to sort out the garden today. After all the wind and rain we've had it was a bit battered in places. Did a bit of laundry first and as soon as it was hung on the line the rain came down! So moved everything to the conservatory and as soon as we'd done that the rain stopped and the clouds disappeared. So we moved it all back out on the line again. Right decision as it's been a gorgeous day all day since that little downpour. 
I took a couple of pics and couldn't make my mind up which would be the best for a blip. I think my favourite is the extra really but MrsW loved the bee and as she said "one day there might be no bees left to photograph". 
So that clinches it I suppose. After all the world will never run out of secateurs will it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.