Tobias365+

By tobiasg

Like father, like son

My son, Henry, tripped and fell onto the corner of a board outside at my parents house earlier this week. Little guy has three stitches, they come out tomorrow and a good shiner. Title comes from the fact that I still have the very faintest mark under my right eye from a shiner that I got hitting the ice while playing broomball a few weekends ago. My Damage Shot I wish I had a great story but they tell me I was headed for the ball and then was down on my face. I really don't remember- I just remember standing there, thinking my face really hurt and maybe I should go get on the sidelines for a bit. I had a nice lump, the shiner didn't show up for a few days- was a great mark of my team spirit and . . um . . stupdidity?

Broomball Pics

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.