Honest

...the best word I can use to describe this photo.

It is so rare that I get a photo of him connecting with the camera anymore... the child moves at the speed of a freight train and rarely sits still. This was moments after looking at a Lego book together. :)

Just love this.


2013 "Goals" to Remember, in no particular order:

-Spend more time playing with kids. And that means getting down on the floor and doing crafts, puzzles, legos, you name it.
-Open Etsy shop in first 3 months of 2013
-Don't overfill our schedule. It impacts me, the kids, and our every day. Reflect on the last quarter of 2012 when I was working too much; remember the chaos.
- I'm getting better at saying "No." Keep doing it.
-Take more landscape, macro, and rustic photos. Besides my family, they are the images that keep me inspired.
-Make date nights a priority
-Work on getting what I see in my head out of the camera...real lifestyle.
-Get fit...not just keep this weight off, but get in shape and feel good

Good reminders for me. And I'm sure I'll keep adding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.