Oxford

City Centre after lunch (I've forgotten what this tower is called) :)

I set off home first thing this morning, but came via Oxford and a planned visit to Hillsong Church which strangely was in the Odeon Cinema :)

What a wonderful, if loud and more lively than I'm used to, service and sermon :)

Had lunch in Pizza Express and then drove home and made good time.  Miss Charlie was very pleased to see me although she's been fed very well whilst I was away :)

Apologies for poor qualities of photos - Picasa is not working anymore it seems, despite me deleting loads of old, poor quality pictures :(

I will visit Oxford again soon but by train as even park and ride is expensive for the amount of time I was there...

(Backblips begin here)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.