MoonKats Pixels

By GailJones

"Meaoooww"

"It's so fluffy" & it meaows...the story goes something like this:

Next doors cat saunters along the fence with out a care in the world, then I realised that this cat wasn't very old at all and like all cat lovers I 'meaowed' in true fashion & she replied. So I continued and she followed my calling along the fence. It wasn't long before I was getting little 'head-bobs' to my outstretched fingers and then I went in for the cuddle. Tiny little thing and I'm guessing barely 6 months old...

About an hour later I found the neighbours sitting on my wall at the end of the garden (whom I've never spoken to) and I was about to ask what they were doing. They saw me and immediately said they were looking for their cat & the kitten she brought out with her..the cat I captured was the mummy!

After this I kept diving out the back door just in case the (younger) kitten was in the garden as well, although I never got the chance :(

So here she is- called 'spot' or something odd... cuddly and very vocal- my kind of cat :)

Photo: Spot the cat, captured with my amazing zoom lens I got for Christmas :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.