The outsider.

Went to the gym, and Vic was telling me about an odd experience he had yesterday in the gym. A youngish guy got chatting to Vic in the weights area, and started asking him quite a few question, like where do you live,how often do you come here etc. Vic didn't think much of it until he got in his car to drive home, and a car followed him and turned off just before Vic did.There was no sign of the guy in the gym today, but you have to be very careful who you talk too. I then walked over to Asda, and  although I have taken this image before, I always wonder why  this plaque is mounted on the outside wall of the church. I have asked a few people, but no one seems to know. A much better day today, and I have dried all my washing, so I'm happy about that. You know me, easily pleased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.