Katherine2805

By Katherine2805

365

"It's your 365th what will you put up?" Asked my Blip friend. Having been at school and inside most of the day I was not sure that I would find anything to Blip at all.

This evening I went for a walk with mum round the fields. The light was glorious and there was a real day turning to evening sunset vibe going on especially above the golden field. I thought hmmm that'll do as a Blip (see extra). Then we realised there was not 1 but 3 deer grazing. I wasn't quite set for them to leap through the 'middle' of the field but if you look in the middle (towards the right of the photo) hard enough you can see their forms. So I figured I could pop this on the Mono Monday middle theme too.

Look at that I went from no potential Blip to a tagged entry! I must admit its not my best entry but all the pieces fit so...

Thank you my Blip friends and followers for sharing my journey thus far. What great fun I'm having looking for that small delightful beauty to post each day. Your encouragement and kind words are appreciated even when I don't always find the time to respond. I love this community! Plus it's World Photography Day so what better way to celebrate than with my 365th entry. You guys rock!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.