Just Me

By clive1079

Cygnet

 .... and, you will have to trust me on this, in no way related to yesterdays swan. 
I'm not sure why the water came out as it did either.

I have caught up on the holiday washing and ironing and pretty much everything else.
Visited my dads grave to see if the grass seed had taken whilst I was away and was pleased to find that it had. No sign of the new headstone yet but they did say it could be up to 12 weeks before it's fitted.

Looking ahead now to our holiday in Scotland at the end of next week.
It's only for a week in a cottage in Dumfries but with some outings planned as well. Initially it was planned as a house hunting trip, but I think we'll just have a fun week and browse the estate agents and get a feel of the place before we commit too seriously to anything.
Then a slow drive back to Watford staying at a few places on the way home.

Happy Wednesday everyone.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.