My apple tree!

For Wide Wednesday - tree. Mum and Dad, our eldest son, left this morning after a copious brunch. We took our three big grandchildren for a walk to show them the gravestone of their great grandmas and then on across the bluebell wood to Relish! Yes yet again! The third time this’d week?

I said just drinks but Ro had his way and it was cheesecakes in a bottle with different additions: jammy dodger biscuits for 11 yo, Ro and I shared a chocolate orange one and 14 yo had an other type of chocolate! We finished ours but the girls brought theirs home!

Not quite sure what is happening now. The house is so calm! It’s amazing! I’ve been out to the garden for a shot of our tree as youngest was adamant I couldn’t use one taken in the cafe! Pity because she and the lady serving looked so happy! :/

Thank you so much for hosting Bob even at a very hard time for you Bob! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.