Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Apologies!

Now, you must forgive me for my unforgivable, disgusting lack of blips recently.
Me and mum are very close. She takes me everywhere and she's an integral component to my activities. Life wouldn't be the same without her!
Today, we can't seem to escape eachother because this morning I had an eye appointment in Sheffield. She thought that my squint was returning after the eye surgery I had in 2017. It turns out they're still very pleased with how my eyes are getting on! That was a big relief for me and mum!
In the evening, me and mum went ALL THE WAY BACK TO SHEFFIELD. Yes, you heard right guys! Another 45 minute drive to get to my training!
And she has to go to work in between all of this! Whadda champion!
This photo depicts my day perfectly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.