Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I got stuck working on a photo book so emergency blip it is. 
This web site for creating photo books is in some ways rather frustrating... Every time you move on to the next page, you need to change the font from the suggested one, to the one you've used so far. Sometimes you also need to change size of the writing and what colour the written text is. I can't understand why the program doesn't remember last used from page to page. And then there's the choosing of background colour... Well, green, since this is a book about my first year in the greenhouse, and then the cover colour, and what to call the book and choosing photos and in what order and how many on the pages. 
This is, however, much easier than my first idea... to find an album and print the photos, and find background papers and... well... 
Hopefully I can have this ready before Christmas, so I can show it to my relatives.
Feeling a bit better, so fingers crossed this will be over and done with soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.