Well that was......

....a better day in the office than yesterday.

My boss and myself fixed the issues we were having yesterday and he even invited me round his house for a coffee at eleven as we needed some tools from his garage. 

His lovely wife Michelle was in along with his daughter and dog-Mags (pictured). Alex and Michelle were the first to buy a present for our impending arrival which is already packed in the hospital bag (first baby grow).

Mags is a lovely 9 year old chocolate lab who just wants a stroke and pat on the belly....and a nice crisp pig's ear.

Finally watched A Star is Born. I had high hopes for this film as it seemed to be a hit with the critics and general public, I love music related movies too but this was a disappointment. Some fantastic acting and music performances from Gaga and Cooper but lacked in authenticity in the hard hitting subject matter that it was based. 6/10.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.