A Spartan's Mum

By snoknits

Brighter

It was a lovely bright, and dare I say, sunny day here today. We were all up with the lark since Stuart had an appointment so it's been a long day.

Supposed to be getting on with some work stuff today. As usual I've left it till the last minute and can see it all far enough, but I guess with the various lurgies I wasn't in any state to tackle it before now. Keep getting interrupted as soon as I get into a rhythm but I guess "watch a movie with me?", awaited phone calls and "do you want to come for a coffee" were valid reasons to stop.

Still not back in the habit of carrying camera everywhere so please enjoy the view out over the trees from Stuart's room. By all accounts it may be a while before we see much blue sky again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.