wlmjr

By wlmjr

We now return you to your scheduled programming...

Grateful to’ve returned after an abrupt departure from my @Blipfoto activity to find I’ve not lost any of my precious few followers. I’m certainly looking forward to renewing my commitment to building connections... one blip at a time.

I believed that allowing my moment of personal defeat to simply pass by in silence without any degree of self-examination might eliminate the extreme discomfort of the negative experience which I’d unexpectedly found myself facing with the wicked realization that my technology failed me. Fact is I failed to develop a sustainable back-up method as a preventive solution to the distinct possibility of my archaic devices one day reaching their maximum capability & resulting in corrupted files. The most difficult thing to give up is a “solution” or a “tool” that ALMOST works. Am I right?

I WILL adapt & overcome... moving forward, a back-up plan will of course be priority one. All is well. Thank you truly to anyone who may have given a moment’s thought to me while I was processing pain. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.