Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Amazing Ragwort

Moss was back in the garage this morning - brake pad sensor was broken, not the brake pads as it turned out.

Then I drove over to Midlothian Hospital in Bonnyrigg for my xray, only to be told that they’d closed early as they’d already done their quota for the day (they didn’t mention anything about that on the form I was given).

A lovely day, and I can’t say how much enjoyment I’ve been getting off this weed’ in the garden - not only is it full of cinnabar moth caterpillars but it’s hooching with all sorts of other insects. I really enjoy stopping by and watching it every day.

This evening I received a surprise phone call from the Chairman of the organisation I just left, was fantastic. It’s great to know that they have noticed what’s been going on and do care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.