Walking on Air!

24°-  6 mph Wind  -  Partly Sunny.  This young lady has been standing around for ages, and I’ve blipped her before.  When I passed her today she looked as if she was walking on air.  That reminded me of song Björk wrote:


“I'm softly walking on air
Halfway to heaven from here
Sunlight unfolds in my hair
Ooooh - I'm walking on air
Ooooh - to heaven from here
Ooooh ...
If living is seeing
I'm holding my breath
In wonder - I wonder
What happens next?
A new world, a new day to see”


If you don’t like her singing it, you’ll certainly love the photographs that go with it  -  click HERE.   I suppose walking on air sounds a bit silly, but then this is Silly Saturday so well hosted by admirer  -  thank you admirer for giving us the opportunity to be silly for a while

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.