Honeysuckle Flower

This Honeysuckle flower was not in my yard; the vine was happily growing on Blackberry Bushes along the road at Rockaway Beach. I assume some bird planted it there. My Honeysuckle is not doing well.  :-(( . 

We came over to the beach on Thursday night; I forgot my computer and phone, so I am loading this one photo off my camera that I took on Friday ..... I am using my husband's computer so I will wait to put up my Saturday and Sunday Blips until I get home tomorrow night. He is anxious to get his computer back and I wont ask for it again.

It is beautiful at the beach....yesterday we picked lots of wild Blackberries so we will have a Blackberry cobbler tonight. I already had Blackberries on my oatmeal this morning.....yummy. 

I am feeling peaceful over here......with all the bark dust down in the yard there wasn't anything for me to do when we got here.....that is a first. 

Oh, I see I didn't get my Wednesday and Thursday photos posted.....I will do them tomorrow night too. Hope everyone is having a pleasant weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.