A Gardening Day - A before And After.

Not quite as hot as yesterday, and a fair bit of cloud around this morning so decided the garden was going to be the best place today. I have a fair bit to catch up on. Started around the back of the bungalow, and managed to fill one of the green recycle bins. After lunch out with the electric hedge trimmer to attack the border hedge my gardener does not do for me (only cos I don't ask him). Well that filled the second bin, and I have had to use a spare green bag to finish tidying up. 

So today you have the before, and the after in the extras. :-)

Hope you have all had a super weekend, there is still Bank Holiday Monday for us here in the UK so see you tomorrow . Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards. Much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.