Blipaversary Edinburgh

Nine years of photos, whizzes by in the flick of an eye. 9 years ago (and a bit) I posted my first picture on here of the courtyard at The Pleasance as the Edinburgh Festival was just starting. I've missed a few days this year and that tells a story of the journey Blip has taken me on. I used to be an enthusiastic amateur. Now I'm regularly published (for a fee that isn;t half as big as it should be) in National newspapers, I run photography workshops in Edinburgh, and I've got some great clients for my PR photography. Photography is my job so sometimes it means I can't post every day anymore. Maybe I will in the next 12 months, more likely, maybe I won't. In the next 12 months and a bit, I'll come back and hit the 10th anniversary and hopefully things will be even better then they are now compared to 9 years ago in every aspect of my life.

Thanks for watching if you do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.