3rd place celebration!

Sunday 25th August 2019

The afternoon was spent having a tidy up at home, which also included cleaning the oven! My friend Liz introduced me to a new cleaning product the other day. I was skeptical at first about its claims but it really does work wonders on lots of different surfaces. Yesterday it cleaned my cream coloured leather sofa, today I decided to tackle the oven, which other cleaners haven't coped with. I am truly amazed at how this really does work and how it tackled the problem. I am convinced and converted! 

This evening I abandoned mum again, terrible hospitality this time, to go and play the final session of Newsomes golf. It was a lovely evening and really enjoyable. Thankfully I played better than Friday and I also had a good partner, which resulted in  us coming third and winning this bottle of wine. 

I didn't have a blip so Quin and Quinnie demonstrated the 3rd place celebration. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.