MonoMonday 292............Moment

The moment you think "life doesn't get much better than this". Or something like that.
A sublimely gorgeous day today.
 I went to the pool for the first time in two weeks. It was great to catch up there. Such a gorgeous bunch of "girls". I guess we are really "old women" actually but I can say girls. Anyway, it was terrific to have a coffee and a chat with them.
We cleaned the house, did some shopping, made some meals for #2 son, down to the river for blip and then a long chat with #1 son. Top day ;-)))

I think these blokes were up to no good with their gidgie - they looked very guilty when they saw me with the camera. I hope they weren't spearing anything they shouldn't!!

Thanks to 60Plus for hosting. Not an easy job but fun! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.