Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Mono Monday - MM292 - MOMENT

We went for a gentle walk around Queen's Valley reservoir with my sister this afternoon. The three amigos spotted quite a few dogs walking their humans, but were disappointed that they didn't see any greyhounds or Irish wolfhounds. I did tell them that I spotted them in other places and that we might be luckier later on in the week.

In keeping with 60plus' theme of MOMENT for Mono Monday I've made a collage of three moments we enjoyed this afternoon. Enjoying a break and the view of the reservoir, an exciting moment of spotting a great crested grebe on the water and enjoying a cup of tea with my Mum. :-)

Thanks so much to 60plus for hosting this month.

Oh yes tomorrow's tag for Tiny Tuesday is tt222.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.