SMLP

By SMLP

6 Years!!

All my blip birthdays have been when we’ve been holidaying in Southwold and it’s been very easy to blip a nice anniversary shot.
However this year, I must have a few gaps in my journal as my ballon day is a bit later in the month.
Despite it being a glorious bank holiday Monday, I was back at work and had very little opportunity to find a suitable blipversary photo.
So after dinner, hubby joined me on a blipversary walk.
I thought I could get a nice sunset shot over the fields.
My plans went awry as a local farmer was combine harvesting his field and there was such a huge dust cloud that I had to give up going in that direction!
Managed to get this shot though.
It’ll have to do!

Thank you for blipping with me over these 6 years, for stars, hearts and comments. Having moved away from friends a couple of years ago and having other friends who have moved further afield, it’s been a great way to keep in touch with what’s going on in each other’s lives.
Big thank you to the Blipfoto team who have kept the site going.

Last mention to jophreeves. He got many of us started on this blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.