BVFL33

By BVFL33

Little Things Mean A Lot

and size doesn't matter -
At weekend I was eager to read my fitbit but had lost the tracker ! Searching brought nothing .Leaves , forest and plants cover so much and that tiny black tracker was invisible to my eyes . On Monday I went to the REHA reception in the off chance .Someone had found and given it to them..Amazing but sadly they didn't give their name for I would like to thank them .Whilst there I asked the price of a taxi to EDEKA or  LIDL .
They asked why and I explained I would like to purchase a few items to supplement my evening  salad bowl .A young lady working at reception said she would get for me as she doubted I would be allowed to make the journey alone since it was too far .adding  it was no problem  for her to get and here you see my goodies .She went the extra mile / km for me Although she insisted shopping was on her agenda there was no need for to help so here  we see humanity is to be found among ordinary people, seldom the rich and famous .These wonderful people are my news of the day .Press and media would have people believe many are best avoided .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.