Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Tiny Banksia

Trisharooni called by this afternoon armed with the most outrageously decadent lemon cake for CCN. You should have heard us all as we devoured every mouthful. Honestly, each portion probably contained a whole week’s calories but I didn’t hear any of us complaining. CCN was very touched and it was a very nurturing and kind gesture, but then those of us who know trisharooni would not be a bit suprised by that.

Well of course the pair of us that’s T and B couldn’t help it and sneaked outside to lay in wait for the Gang Gangs. Well you know, it was the old story, they finally appeared just as trisharooni was about to leave and head home. We had fun all the same and out of the corner of my eye I spotted the tiniest little Banksia Flower. I hope it qualifies for Tiny Tuesday which is being kindly hosted by Nickimags888 this month. I’m sorry I’m a bit late to the party Nicki, but this is my humble offering this week. I have to say Tiny Tuesday Two Two Two has a wonderful to ring to it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.