Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

This morning I woke up feeling a great deal better. Not 100% but well enough to want to go out and about with the camera.
I thought that an hour or so at Stover would do me a lot of good and after lunch I headed off to the 'dragonfly hotspot'.
Although it was cloudy it was incredibly humid and I did briefly wonder if I was going through yet another phase of this strange virus and getting a temperature. 
A normal visit to the park would have me walking around but I decided to sit myself down next to the pond and watch and wait.
There were numerous damsel flies and this Emerald ( ? I think) obligingly rested quite close.
I took well over 200 shots and have included a few more in extras for my own record

Thank you everyone for your best wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.