Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Looking for an S-curve

Strangely, not an easy shape to find here in town. I know I could find one in the country along the winding paths, but my day unfortunately started with a big dental appointment and stitches in my lower throbbing jaw!  So no inclination at all to go anywhere but home!

On the way home, I walked through this little town rock garden, set with small pools and winding paths. There is an S-shaped curve if you follow the line of the pink paving stones from the bottom towards the top. The top part, representing the top part of the 'S' is a little masked by the overhanging plants, but it is there!

Sometimes, we have to accept that the perfect shot for the prompt cannot easily found when there are difficult circumstances!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.