Manchester Pride closing party

A wonderful day, we wandered about the gay village and had a drink with Tracey who owns New York New York bar, I met Rachael’s sister in law Tina who is lovely, and we watched some of the entertainment and took in the sights.

Back to the hotel for disco nap and a bite to eat to prepare for the late late night gig with Soraya Vivian and Angie Brown, it was brilliant and so well received, I started with a 40 minute set of my releases which they loved and then later on Angie, Soraya and I did some singing together and I did lots more of my own material too.

Some of my diehard fans were there including Louise Foley and her friends, it was wonderful, I did a couple of my old more underground tracks including SALTY and Insatiable.

The lovely little four-year-old boy is Tracey’s grandson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.