Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Just a Selfie

I've started trying to organise my photos from my old laptop and to move them over to my iCloud.  I started yesterday lunchtime by switching on the old laptop; it said it needed an update to Windows so I set it off, and it took eleven hours to complete.  Today I started to upload photos to the Cloud but there are so many it will take a day or so.  I wanted to rename shots in the iCloud to make them easier to organise but the only instructions I can find on how to do it bear no relation to what I see on screen when I follow them.  There are lots of things I like about the Mac but the directory structure and finding files is definitely not one of them; Windows is infinitely more user friendly.  Which is a long way of saying I didn't take any photos today so I have grabbed a quick Selfie instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.