Holiday resolutions

Reading more and reading for free. A quick whizz round the library in the ten minutes before it closed has provided a nice pile of books. I have made a mental note of 19th Sept to ensure they do remain free.....

Some v good bits today. An interview that has left me over excited, LB came for tea for the first time and was treated to Daisy swearing like a navvy throughout, I have got back into work after the post holiday blues, I haven’t had any wine all week so decided to change that today and it’s Friday tomorrow. I wish I had made a more bullet pointed list now but cba to go back.

Oh and I watched sink or swim, channel 4s new stand up for cancer thing. Made me cry and investigate cross channel relays. It’s a proper thing!! Ignoring that bit, the programme is great.

Right, reading my book now.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.