Spotted

A meeting to attend at ten meant that Bailey and I had to have a routine to this morning. He got a walk around the block before I left him and my meeting wasn't too lengthy - and felt a bit unnecessary. I went into town afterwards and finally got around to collecting my photobook from the sorting office which I am pleased with. A few things purchased to wear at work, a supermarket visit and I was home for a fairly early lunch. 

Bailey has appreciated the drop in temperature and is back to requiring three walks. I spotted this Red Admiral just around the corner on his second and it - and Bailey - stayed in one place long enough for me to get a couple of shots. 

A few jobs ticked off the list this afternoon and a planned morning in work tomorrow means that the majority of things should be done by the end of tomorrow. This evening has been telly catch up, including Bake Off although there was an unplanned interruption with Bailey requiring his third walk of the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.