life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

4/365 - Whimsical Fairies

Friday, 4th January 2013.
After a terrible night with both children resulting in poor me only getting a few hours sleep, todays ODC challenge of Whimsical was very welcome!
Miss Melon still very poorly only wanted to snuggle up next to me, so I was bound to the sofa again and this challenge gave me a chance to play with photoshop - and thankfully my sister turned up for a visit as I needed a subject to release the fairy back to the wild, and Miss Melon who I had planned to use for this photo was definitely not up to the job!
The beautiful sunset and fairy house were captured on our New Year break, and I used a texture layer called space to create the presence of the other fairies!
Very productive day and learnt loads about what photoshop can do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.