KORELKO DAY 38

So today was my last lesson on the beach.
It wasn’t very successful as they wanted to know about medieval England!!!!
Not my hottest subject :)) But I managed to fill the session with other information as I’ve only had 3 lessons with this group who are staying at the local hotel.
So then I had an hour to relax on the sun bed....then I was told that there was a change of plan we were staying down until 3!!!
Then the doughnut man came to visit....and it would have been rude not too!!! The 3 o’clock return was Greek time so we left at 4. On the coach I was told one of the young leaders was looking for me. Apparently was supposed to go back at 1 to help sort out lunch stuff!!! Oh well if no one can organise anything and I’m leaving tomorrow....what can happen!!! I had a great time!!
The evening was the last for the professors so it was Greek dancing etc and then the farewell circle with alcohol and folk songs. I even sang “ Streets of London’!!! Think the alcohol helped :)))

[hope this reads ok I haven’t got my glasses on:)))]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.