Wild Flowers

the richest pallette
of warm colours in bright sun
wild and beautiful


from the gardens of The Vyne National Trust this morning :)  

For a young adult who lost life just as hers was beginning due to ecstasy overdose :(  I saw it in the paper, and I recognise the name so I think our paths must have crossed at some stage....

I also saw a young robin, he's not fully fledged yet....and more here :)

A quick walk today,  followed by a trip straight to the supermarket, then home for lunch.

I had planned to get out in the garden after lunch, but rain has stopped play for the moment, so I'm indoors deleting things from the 'waste bin' on my laptop which is running out of space rapidly!

Casualty tonight and turkey stir fry for dinner :)

Happy Saturday folks (the weekends go so quickly) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.