Silly Saturday

I suppose this means something to somebody. I went for a walk this afternoon into town,  after waiting in for a contractor to visit to quote me on a job this morning!! I wish they would say at the beginning if they want the job or not and stop wasting my valuable time!!

Rant over!! Came across this new bit of graffiti on the way down the hill. No Idea if it has a meaning or not, so thought it might just do for Silly Saturday.

Received a couple of insect bites, within an inch of each other, in the garden yesterday, and gosh do they itch! But antihistamine tablets and cream seem to be keeping them under control.!

Thank you for dropping by, will attempt to catch up  soonest, out all day tomorrow at an RPS day, along with the rest of the infamous (we are good really) gang of four ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.