Plus ça change...

By SooB

Annual fete forain photo

The fair is in town. CarbBoy went last night, and today it just mostly got in the way of my shopping, especially the market. Not many stallholders bother showing up, but the mean fruit seller (best apples and peaches, worst attitude) was there. We bought melons instead elsewhere - there's only so much being ignored I can take.

Later, lots of uploading photos to blip. I planned to use the dead time (now) waiting for TallGirl's delayed flight filling in all the words, but the Android app won't let me edit.

Tomorrow I will be mostly complaining to FlyBe about TG's luggage being 'oversized' even though my case (identical) is within their size guide. Definitely an airline to avoid...

(I will also, of course, be adding words to all the backblips.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.