Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Travelers

Made my way back to the uni today. Long journey as always. Sort of gotten used to it by now though.

Mom got very ill last night so she couldn't drive me to the airport. Had to take a train into Geneva and then change. Train was late so this is where I took this picture. Quite cold in Switzerland not gonna lie.

Took a flight to Birmingham and then a train to Leamington Spa. 6 quid for a train ticket... seriously? Considering I had to bring some savings back from home as my bank account was empty by now, I wasn't too happy about this. It's nice to be back though, had a quick catch up with my flatmates, unpacked and spent a lovely evening. Still avoiding work though, really going to regret this in a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.