HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Thirty-fifth week.

On Monday I got a message from a indoor activity park which we visited last week (?) and they informed that our son has won a toy turttle in a competition we you had to make up a good name for a kangaroo. My son said that the name is Poinko or Boinko, I'm not sure which he meant. I don't know did they pick the name to the kangaroo but he won a toy anyhow. His first draw price!


Ous sons hair has been very long, too long, for a while and finally on wednesday we went to the barber and she cut 10cm or something like that off and now the hair looks good.


Today we went to a farm where we have visited already this summer but now they had a 25 year birthday and they offered a ride in a tractors trailer and face painting. I asked my son what does he want to have painted. I suggested spider, cat and car. He was thinking for a while and then he said that he wants a yellow fish.. :D so he got it and he was happy. :)


We have also seen many friends this week which has been really nice! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.