janescanlan

By janescanlan

The Puncture Kit

I got up early today fully intending to go to my kickboxing class in Camden. However, best laid plans scuppered by having to make a telephone call to a company customer services as I needed to track down where an order was. The whole thing took so long I wasn't able to go training.
I went to Camden anyway for a haircut. I was going to take a few photos in the barbers as I waited my turn but I was seen straight away. I watched this busker from a coffee shop window as he set up his unique drum kit. By the time I went for a closer look a sizeable crowd had gathered to watch him drumming away.
Considering the kit was mostly made up of a bicycle it made quite an impressive noise.
Very Heath Robinson.

Alternate image here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.