The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Fire on fire...

would normally kill us
With this much desire, together, we're winners
They say that we're out of control and some say we're sinners
But don't let them ruin our beautiful rhythms
'Cause when you unfold me and tell me you love me
And look in my eyes
You are perfection, my only direction
It's fire on fire, mm
It's fire on fire
When we fight, we fight like lions
But then we love and feel the truth
We lose our minds in a city of roses
We won't abide by any rules
I don't say a word
But still, you take my breath and steal the things I know
There you go, saving me from out of the cold...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Thursday ! You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. Next weeks tag is #DS157 it starts on Monday the 2nd of September and ends on Sunday the 8th of September at midnight. If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know... 
 
Examples, houses, buildings, barns, flowers, vehicles, bicycles, walls, window frames... and so on and so forth... 
Don't hesitate, but Blip... 
Go for it, and surprise me 


Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip (that I have to blip)! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.