Hello Autumn

After working with Daughter Number 1, I got home and straight away took Fluffy Legs out for a walk. Mr W was meant to be coming with me but booked a game of squash instead, so thought it might be a good idea to go on our favourite walk that starts from the squash club so we only had to take one car!!!

Bella and I had a lovely walk but you can tell its getting cooler and the Blackberries were proof that Summer has gone and Autumn has started. I'm dreading the mud - absolutely dreading the mud - Fluffy Legs is just too Fluffy for mud!!!

Anyway, Mr W suggested I got back to the club in about an hour and we could go home together. I was - only to find he hadn't get finished his game let alone got showered and had a beer, or 2!!!! So he asked me to go back for him in an hour! So much for trying to save the planet!!

Once home, I knocked up some pasta sauce and managed to hide the fact it was made with celery, garlic and mushrooms, but Mr W did suss that a pepper had gone in there!!!! Damn....he didn't in the last batch!

The evening was spent on a First Dates Binge until I fell asleep!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.