We arrived in the Land of the Little Tykes with 6 lemons. Whilst #1 Daughter likes lemons with her G & T, she thought we should use mine to make some lemon curd.

Emily is wering the flower crown I made yesterday and waiting for her turn with the juicer, having done her zesting with the grater. I don't know what she's thinking about Daniel's attempts! I would have loved to use the shot in Extras as my blip but I'd changed lenses and shot the whole session, unknowingly, in manual focus. The other shot isn't in focus. 

The above mentioned blipped lemons were left over from one of the still lifes I was working on for an IGPOTY competition. In all I managed, through a very busy time, to get 8 images ready in time for yesterday's deadline. The set of images is here if you want to look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.