MASCARA

DON'T BUY IT GIRLS - IT'S CR*P.

THIS ONE'S MUCH BETTER.

Got my electric bill in last week and noticed a standing charge of £30.46 for 98 days...

WHAT THE F*** !!??

Called them up, they said it was 31p per day just to have the meter!

Told them I didn't bl**dy well want thier meter then or would change electric supliers.

They replied the only was to get rid of the standing charge was to have a card or key meter put in...

... Got my key meter put in today!



Just recieved a phone call letting me know that one of the kids I look after in the school was found dead this morning. Been told his name which I wont mention but not the exact details. Such a shame. My heart goes out to his family and friends. I'm glad Im off sick at the moment, as there will be a lot of upset kids when the school goes back tomorrow (they're on inservice). Am really shocked and saddened :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.