Barbican textures and patterns

I noticed a bit of a rash when I was getting ready for bed last night - mostly round my middle - had a very itchy and prickly night as it spread all over, and wok up with red and swollen hands this morning.  Weird!  I felt OK otherwise but thought I'd best not ignore it, so called 111, who advised me to go to the GP.  Which I did.  The doctor wasn't too worried - she prescribed me a strong antihistamine and told me to take it for a couple of weeks.

Carried on to work after that - not actually too late - and had a busy day.  Quite a useful one though.  Ended up leaving a little bit late this evening - and needed to go to Waitrose, so caught the later train home - and then cooked a tasty caponata stew for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.