Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Crossroads

I was hoping I may see some of the wild Exmoor ponies in Sutton Park, but alas no. I thought these paths going off in different directions might be symbolic - we're at a cross roads in our search for a house for our son in Kent, still waiting to hear if our offer will be accepted. Or should we be offering on a different house? Decisions, decisions.

You might like to look at John Gravett's journal, to which I may have successfully copied a link here - http://www.blipfoto.com/JohnGravett. Interestingly he had cheese and pickles as his blip yesterday, which would have gone nicely with my bread. A professional photographer, John is also a great teacher and always willing to show how he has achieved things. I went on one of his landscape courses a couple of years ago; it was the best investment I could have made in photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.