Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

On the Maple Tree

I'm still blipping a day behind and really struggling to keep up.  Thank you to everyone who has visited and left comments and stars.  Sorry I haven't had time to respond or visit your journals.  I'm going to turn off my comments for while until I have time to catch up.  

After another fun, busy day I came home without a blip.  Pipersdad saved the day by spotting this damselfly in the back yard and calling me to come outside with my camera.  He is a great Blip assistant. :-)

I've been spending every day with my niece while she's here and I am grateful that we still have a few more days.  I was only 8 when she was born so we grew up together and are really more like sisters.  Since we live so far apart we always relish our time together. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.