Alan’s World

By AlanCurran

What's this Lamma Thing?

Archie had a walk at John Muir Country Park near Dunbar today. He loved it, but it was very busy with other dogs and their humans all getting in the way!

He did enjoy looking at the nearby family park animals tho...

In blipfoto news, I'm sure many of you have noticed I haven't been posting daily photos. The truth is, I actually haven't had time! Working full time shifts and also having to just use a mobile phone to take pictures isn't as easy as you might think. I do have an SLR, but need to make sure I use it more than I do just now... I'm going to be posting to Flickr a lot more, but Blipfoto won't be a 365 thing for me. I've tried a 365 before and failed every time! I think it's amazing that some of you have (and can still) stick to taking a photo for the website every single day. I enjoy looking at the photos, and will continue to do so...

AV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.