Gordonstoun Boat

It's long, sleek, very modern looking, and I've seen it before. I don't think the school I went to had any kind of a yacht.

In other news, I am fuming. Part of the pathway near my home has had white emulsion paint poured all over it. I removed the large tub of paint as I don't want to invite anybody to make it worse. The adjacent grit bin has also been vandalised, with it's lid removed. (I had already told the powers that be, the this grit bin is constantly subject to vandalism, as it is not overlooked by housing.) What bothers me about all this is that it makes it look like we are living in a shit heap. I live in social housing, recently built and finished to a high spec, but I don't want to feel that I live in a shit heap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.