mikehfilm

By mikehfilm

Grey Baby Rollei

I've been very please with the speed and quality of the photos I've sent to AG Photo Lab for processing - this film was posted at about 10:00am on a Monday and the scans were available on the Tuesday afternoon - posted negs took a bit longer to arrive. However, so far I've only used B&W in the Baby Rollei, and developed and scanned it myself, and the quality hasn't been great. Not only is 127 film very difficult to obtain, but commercial processing and scanning is even more difficult to find. Fortunately I will be using some FP4 and HP5 in the Rollei soon, and this comes process paid, including scanning, from Nik and Trick, so that may solve the problem.

As usual, the post date is rather approximate as I don't keep proper records of the photos I take on film.

Minolta 9000, Fujifilm 200.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.